Making 2014 count by…….Growth

I came upon an awesome blog post at
littlebabygarvin.blogspot.com where she and several fellow bloggers are doing an awesome project where other bloggers will “link up” and share how we all plan on #making2014count. I think this is beyond awesome and a great way to make 2014 an unforgettable year along with meeting new friends and encouraging each other through our journeys! As I have said countless times before, the blogging world is a community of mounds of very talented and creative individuals with plentiful things to share. Since joining this world, I have gained an array of wonderful  friends that I cherish and adore.

Ironically before stumbling across this post, I had just written a post entitled “When Peace Finds You“. In that post I talk about how trying 2013 was and how I spent the majority of the year with this fascination about trees and I couldn’t pin point exactly why until I began a corporate fast. And that’s where I heard the word GROWTH. It meant growth….I was experiencing growth.
image

I plan to make 2014 count by continuing to grow. Growth in every area of my life. Individually, Collectively, Spiritually, Mentally, Physically, Financially, etc. I plan to grow as a person, in my marriage, on my job, in my business, as a friend, sister, daughter, auntie, and eventually as a mother.

2014 will be a prosperous year and I plan to make it count. In 2014 I plan to fully live, love, and enjoy my journey. No more coasting as I did in 2013.

Thank you littlebabygarvin.blogspot.com for this great project!

Here’s to growing in 2014……

image

Stayed tuned for a post on “13 things I learned in 2013″…..

Why wait....tell me your thoughts!!

