Life

Peering back at me is a world I’ve never experienced

Fear tries to engulf me, but curiosity settles in

A smile slowly forms as we both take each other in

As though we’ve known each other forever

My heart skips a beat because I now understand exactly what others meant

A feeling like no other

A love that takes over

Elated you choose me

Ecstatic about what our new life will be

Every thought…..

Decision……

Choice…..

Will all be dependent upon you

And I gladly accept the task

Because all my life….

My steps….

Have been orchestrated

As I have patiently waited for youLife-quote-part-3-12

Why wait....tell me your thoughts!!

