When God is in the Blessing Business

blessings_0I haven’t always been at a place where I didn’t stress or worry.  I have had it so bad that I have literally made myself sick in the past from being such a worry wart. But, I can gleefully report that 3 years ago, I decided that stressing and worrying will not occupy my thoughts, feelings, body, or my life anymore! For the first time I literally felt free! I literally “Let Go and Let God!” I had made up my mind that if I took it to God, then I would leave it at the altar. There would be no more praying about things and then trying to handle things alone. As a result, I now live a worry free life. And it feels GREAT!  And when I tell you once the Blessings start to pour….it flows!  So, when God is in the Blessing business…..He provides  for you above and beyond and abundantly!

letgo

~Lovebug

Why wait....tell me your thoughts!!

