Friendship

Friendships are born at that moment when one says to another: “What! You, too!  I thought I was the only one!” ~ C.S Lewis

I have known these lovely ladies for quite some time.  Three since birth, one since 1st grade(although she claims it was 4th), another since 5th grade, and one since 2003.  I take friendship seriously and everyone doesn’t make the cut of getting the title of “Best Friends”, but I can truly say these are my Best Friends!  There are 3 others missing from this pic(one girl and 2 guys), but they are apart of my inner circle as well.  I have treasured all of  the tears, laughter, but most importantly….Memories!!!  And boy have we created plenty of memories!!!

4 thoughts on “Friendship

  1. onceamonth4 says:

    Love this post… which brings me to – how would you like to be featured in our OAM Everywhere? We try to feature a group of girls (Siblings or not) who share laughs, cries, experiences, and friendship. We want to see what you like to do for fun and also how important you are to each other – – here: (http://onceamonth4ladies.com/category/oam-everywhere/ ) you can see what we’ve done in the past. No worries, there’s no judgement on our site! Let me know if it’s something you’re interested in! Keep blogging and thanks for sharing your experiences! 🙂

Why wait....tell me your thoughts!!

