❣Super Sweet Blogger Award❣

I have sat on this for two weeks(YES, 2 WEEKS!!) because I am still in awe of being nominated for the “Super Sweet Blogger Award!”  Is it that serious…..Ummmmm, yes and yes and more yes!!!   To be thought of for an award not only blew my mind, but it made my heart smile, put an extra beat in my step, and let’s not forget……a happy dance as well!

 

I am so honored! For this sweet gesture I have my fellow blogger “ispygod” to thank for thinking of me for such an awesome award.

Nicole is an awesome example of  what I like to call….God’s helper!  That’s what she has been to me and I admire her for getting His word out and doing exactly what he placed her here to do!  I literally learn something from everything she posts!!  She has brought me from some not so good places and have reminded me that we all have a job here to do and as long as we are doing it in his name, we will continue to be blessed beyond our wildest dreams!

Please visit her site….ispygod!!  You will not be disappointed!

The RULES for the “Super Sweet Award” are:

1. Give credit to the “Super Sweet” person who chose to nominate you.
2. Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
3. Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen.” (13 blogs)

The Super Sweet questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?

Oh, that is a hard one because right now, Chick Fil A has a chocolate chunk cookie that is oh so good!!!  🙂

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?

CHOCOLATE!!

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?

Same as number 1 at the present moment……Chick Fil A’s Chocolate Chunk Cookie!

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?

I am sure all women will have the same answer to that one….;-)

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?

Chocolate Drop(an old co-worker actually use to call me that)  Lol!!

The Baker’s Dozen Nominees:

1.  ispygod

2.  thejourn3y

3.  Elle C. Wolfe

4.  Que274

5.  Waiting for the Karma Truck

6.  ~Inspired Thought~Inspired Action~

7.  An Inspired Approach

8.  Heather Lindsey

9.  I’m Moving On Again

10.  Abbyrae33

So, I know I didn’t follow the rules completely….sorry I couldn’t get to 13, but these awesome 10 bloggers rock!!  Check their blogs out!!  😉

 

8 thoughts on “❣Super Sweet Blogger Award❣

  1. i spy God says:

    Oh my sweet friend, thank you for the shout out!! Wow!! But honestly, you deserve it my friend… you are such an encouragement to me and a wonderful blessing. Love you girl!!

  2. Que says:

    Thank You so very much. I’m amazed by the kind spirited people I have encountered blogging. Thanks again. And oh by the way I have nominated you for the Blogger of the Year 2012 Award :-). The rules are on my blog http://www.quitusingexcuses.com I love your blog and have since I first came here.

    • lovebugsworld says:

      You are very welcome! And thank you so much for the nomination! I have met some phenomenal bloggers over the past year and I am still in awe as the day I joined this world! Here’s to another year of blogging and taking it to the next level!

Why wait....tell me your thoughts!!

