FAITH

Faith is taking the first step even when you don’t see the whole staircase” ~Martin Luther King Jr.

Whenever I am unsure as to what my next step is in my journey I continue to pray for clarity and to have my steps ordered and guided.  This quote always give me that extra boost of assurance that everything is already taken care of as long as I continue to do my part by praying, believing, having Faith, trusting and allowing God to handle the rest!!!  We might can’t see the ending result, but God already knows….all we have to do is to take the steps!

5 thoughts on “FAITH

  1. i spy God says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! I have such a “thing” for photographing stair cases, bridges, or path ways. And I think this is exactly why!! God is directing our steps and we can trust Him!! Praise Him for that promise!!

    “The heart of man plans his way, but the LORD establishes his steps.” Proverbs 16:9

Why wait....tell me your thoughts!!

