I Believe……

The harder I push to succeed the more I know I will achieve! It takes a whole lot of action to reach the top and the first steps involve believing. I am headed to the top through prayer, believing, faith, grace, mercy, and hard work!!!!

“I believe in the impossible
If I reach deep within my heart
Overcome any obstacle
Won’t let this dream fall apart
See I strive to be the very best
Shine my light for all to see
Cause anything is possible
When you believe….”

~Lovebug

4 thoughts on “I Believe……

    • lovebugsworld says:

      Thank you so much!!! That just shows you how my mind works….a mile a minute and whatever is brewing at the moment usually spills over into a random post. 🙂 I am trying to work my way up to you awesome bloggers! Thanks for the love and I will be sure to return it!! I am glad Eric came up with the MVP awards or I would have missed yours. Great work!!

      • Que says:

        TY for your kind words but I too just blog about what’s bothering me at that moment, there is nothing wrong with your mind. You are doing an excellent job I loved your blog about Pet Peeves, believe me I can relate. Eric’s MVP is a wonderful idea, never thought I’d make it but I’m grateful especially because I have gotten the opportunity to “meet” new and very interesting people, such as yourself. I am really enjoying this Blog World.

      • lovebugsworld says:

        Yeah, I had to get that Pet Peeve one in there…lol! I am still amazed at everyone’s view points on various topics, life, relationships, and the world period. The connections are just awesome!! Here’s to blogging and loving it!!

Why wait....tell me your thoughts!!

