Random Thoughts

So, it’s been about a week since I last posted something.  Here’s just a little something I wrote a looooong time ago and since this is where I am at the moment, it fits!!  Enjoy!

~Lovebug

When you’re thorough
People say you’re too much
When you’re efficient
People say you’re just extra
When you’re precise
People say you’re just picky
But, when all of the above is beneficial to people
Then you’re right on time
So, keep it moving and let me be the Greatness HE created me to be

“Let us love, not in word or speech, but in truth and action.”

-1 John 3:18

One thought on “Random Thoughts

Why wait....tell me your thoughts!!

